حيوية الجلد

lip filler

لماذا عليك ان تهتم بفيلر الشفاه

ترغب بشفاه ممتلئة واكثر جاذبية: كيف يمكن لفيلر الشفاه ان يحسن من مظهرك ويعزز من ثقتك بنفسك. يعتبر الوجه اكثر جزء ملفت في الانسان ,اول شيء  يمكنك اظهاره للعالم.واكثر جزء ملفت في الوجه هي الشفاه التي تلفت الناس.

Read More
facial

سيجنتشر فيشيال

لقد صمم سيجنتشر فيشيال ليلبي احتياجات البشرة الأساسية، ليحسن نسيج ولون البشرة للوصول إلى بشرة صحية متألقة. يحتوي هذا الإجراء على ثلاث خطوات شكلت حتى تناسب نوع بشرتك بالتحديد تبدأ بأنزيم فعال يعمل علا تقشير خفيف يتبع ب التقشير...

Read More
Facial Wrinkles

الخطوط العمرية او التجاعيد

 الخطوط العمرية او التجاعيد - مجموعة من الحلول لاحتياجاتك الفردية مع مرور الزمن تجد العديد من السيدات ان الضرر الناتج عن التعرض للشمس والرياح والتغيرات الهرمونية والتقدم بالعمر يسبب العديد من التجاعيد على البشرة ويجعلهم يظهرون بشكل اكبر في العمر. لحسن الحظ...

Read More
Glycolic Facial Peel

هل بإمكان التقشير باستخدام الجلايكوليك أسيد Glycolic Acid إعادة الشباب والنضارة للبشرة ؟

هل تبحثين عن حلول للبشرة التي تعاني من الشيخوخة ؟ التقشير الكيميائي أصبح أحد الحلول المعروفة والفعالة للتقليل من معالم الشيخوخة واضفاء البريق على بشرتك . أحد أكثر عمليات التقشير المتعارف عليها هي التقشير باستخدام جلايكوليك اسيد Glycolic Acid...

Read More
Nine Vitamins, Minerals and Herbs to Cure Acne

تسعة فيتامينات ومعادن وأعشاب لعلاج حب الشباب

ان عملية قهر حب الشباب هي ليست مجرد عملية استخدام منتجات على الجلد. يجب محاربة حب الشباب من عمق البشرة الى الخارج ، وهنا يكون لبعض الفيتامينات والمعادن والأعشاب دوراً مهماً في هذه المعركة مع حب الشباب.

Read More
How to Fade Acne Marks

كيفية إخفاء آثار حب الشباب

(فرط التصيغ بعد الالتهاب) هو تسمية مجملة ومزخرفة تطلق على العلامات الحمراء والبنفسيجية، والتي تظهر بعد اختفاء حب الشباب وذلك حسب الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية . ان آثار حب الشباب والتي عادة ما يتم الخلط بينها وبين الندوب الدائمة...

Read More

Skin Vitality

Prp facial
Prp facial

PRP Facial

The advantage not only that plasma is totally safe. But using the patient’s own plasma is ideal because it’s natural, plentiful, and they have no allergies to it since their body produces it.

Dermal Fillers

Wrinkles Treatment

Wrinkles are an unwelcome sign of ageing, ranging from fine lines around the eyes and mouth to deep grooves on the forehead and cheeks. Anti-wrinkle creams, a good beauty routine and a healthy lifestyle can all help to delay...

Facial Wrinkles

Facial Wrinkles

A Range of Solutions For Your Individual Needs As the years pass, many women find that sun damage, wind damage, hormone changes and normal aging has caused a variety of wrinkles on their faces that cause them to look older...

Dermal Fillers

Benefits of Dermal Fillers

Dermal fillers, are anti-aging procedure that involves injecting certain substances under the skin to reduce wrinkles. Fillers improves the appearance of sagging skin also used to enhance lips.  Dermatologists believe the treatments have long-lasting positive effects with minimal discomfort.

Carbon Peel

Carbon Peel Treatment

A carbon peel treatment is a revolutionary laser treatment that is painless with no downtime. It is an excellent way to exfoliate and refresh the skin, providing instant results with skin appearing fresher and feeling smoother, softer and firmer.

How to Fade Acne Marks

How to Fade Acne Marks

“Post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation” is fancy term for those red or purplish marks that hang out after pimples go away, according to the American Academy of Dermatology. Acne marks, which are commonly confused with permanent scars, are generally temporary skin discolorations.

Great Skin for Life, Healthy Skin for life

Great Skin for Life

Majority of American Outpatient Clinics customers visit us for services like anti-aging, skin rejuvenation, vein laser treatment, treatment of skin discolorations or scars, body reshaping, wrinkle treatment, face tightening and laser hair removal.

Diamond Peel, silkpeel. microdermabrasion

SilkPeel; Diamond Peel

The term microdermabrasion describes a mechanical exfoliation of the skin. Several types of microdermabrasion SilkPeel a diamond peel and no silica powder used in the process, avoiding skin contamination. SilkPeel is indicated for sun damage, fine wrinkles, superficial scarring, acne...