سيجنتشر فيشيال

سيجنتشر فيشيال

Rating

facial

سيجنتشر فيشيال

لقد صمم سيجنتشر فيشيال ليلبي احتياجات البشرة الأساسية، ليحسن نسيج ولون البشرة للوصول إلى بشرة صحية متألقة. يحتوي هذا الإجراء على ثلاث خطوات شكلت حتى تناسب نوع بشرتك بالتحديد تبدأ بأنزيم فعال يعمل علا تقشير خفيف يتبع ب التقشير الكرستالي لازالة طبقة خلايا الجلد الميتة وتستخدم العديد من الفيتامينات لتجديد وتغذية البشرة ومن ثم نضع قناع يحتوي على مواد معينة لتعالج مشكلات البشرة لتترك البشرة نضرة وصحية.

الخطوة الاولى:

nimu facial

نيميو فيشيال:

يبدأ بغسول الوجه ومن ثم الكريم الخاص بالتنظيف والذي يوضع من قبل أخصائيين مدربين، بعد ذلك نضع إنزيم التقشير من نيميو.

الخطوة الثانية:

microdermabrasion

التقشير الكريستالي مع خلطات الفيتامينات:

لازالة طبقة الجلد الميتة و لتغذية البشرة

يمكنننا استخدام كل من ,محلول الفيتامين سي ,محلول الترطيب ,او محلول التبييض وتوحيد لون البشرة او

محلول الوميكسين وممكن ان نجمع كل هذه المحاليل حسب حاجة البشرة.

الخطوة الثالثة:

facial mask

 

اخر خطوة هي تطبيق القناع لعلا البشرة وتقوم أخصائية التجميل بإختيار القناع المناسب حسب حاجة البشرة

-ماسك التجديد والمضاد للتهيج:يحتوي هذا الماسك علا مواد مرطبة مكون من الطحالب البحرية غني ببذر الكتان و الالوفيراوالتي تعطي مظهر ناعم وطري للبشرة. كما تحوي على مادة تدعى الانتةين والتي تحفز علا انتاج خلايا جديدة.وبما ان هذا الماسك يعطي نعومة للبشرة ينصح به بعد التقشيرات الكيميائية .بشكل عام ينصح به لكل انواع البشرة بما فيها البشرة الحساسة .

-ماسك الشاي الأخضر: ماسك الأكسجين، يحتوي هذا الماسك على الشاي الأخضر والالوفيرا. تحتوي أوراق الشاي الأخضر على مادة البوليفينول و مضادات الاكسدة والتي تقلل بشكل كبير شيخوخة الخلايا، كما تحتوي علا مادة الكاروتين التي تحمي ابشرة من عدوان اشعة الشمس .يعتبر اللافاندر احد الاعشاب العطرية  التي تعطي شعور بالهدوء والصحة العامة.يناسب هذا الماسك جميع انواع البشرة و خاصة المتعبة منها و المتأثرة باحوال الطقس مثل البرد او الرياح او اشعة الشمس  ومناسبة لكل نواع الفيشيال المضاد للشيخوخة.

– ماسك الفيتامينات (الخضار): ماسك تحفيز الخلايا ومحاربة التجاعيد, والتي تتكون من الطحالب البحرية والتي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الفايتمن سي الطبيعي المستخلص من البرتقال و الشبت.يلعب الفايتمين سي دورا كبيرا في تنقية وتفتيح البشرة بالاضافة الى محاربة الشيخوخة وتحفيز الكولاجين الطبيعي.يناسب هذا الماسك جميع انواع البشرة سيما انه يحوي على مضادات الاكسدة  وتنقية البشرة.

– الماسك الاخضر: التحفير و مضاد للاكسدة و مضاد للاجهاد,يعتمد هذا الماسك على المواد المعدنية والمغذية والتي تعطي خصائص الترطيب من خلال المستخلصات البحرية .كما انها تحوي علا مركز النعنع والذي يعطي البشرة احساس قوي بالانتعاش.وبفضل خصائص الترطيب و الحيوية التي يعطيها الماسك ينصح به بعد كل انواع العلاجات المحفزة للكولاجين لكل العمار على مدار العام.

– ماسك ازالة السموم والترطيب:التركيبة المتوازنة لهذا الماسك بين الطحالب البحرية و الطحالب النهرية

تعطي ترطيب وتوازن رائع للبشرة نظرا للبرودة التي يعطيها للبشرة.و هو قادر علا التخلص من الشوائب الناتجة عن الخلايا . ينصح بهذا الماسك للبشرات الدهنية او المختلطة  التي يظهر عليها حب الشباب و المسامات المفتوحة

Related posts

Introducing Signature Facial - American Outpatient Clinics

Introducing Signature Facial

Introducing Signature Facial

Rating

facial

Signature Facial

Our Signature Facial is designed to address most essential skin needs, to enhance the texture and tone of your skin for a healthy glowing complexion. Treatment is customized three step process specifically designed for your skin and starts with effective enzymes to exfoliate, then followed with microdermabrasion to remove dead skin cells and Dermalinfusion® to rejuvenate and nourishes followed by a personalized mask with our unique product specifically selected to your skin problem leaving your face feeling totally refreshed and rejuvenated.

Signature Facial is Three Step Process:

Step 1:

facial

NIMUE FACIAL:

-starts with cleansing gel and skin conditioner professionally applied by the therapist, followed by Nimue Exfoliating Enzyme.

Step 2:

facial

Microdermabrasion with Dermalinfusion® procedure:

  • To remove dead skin and hydrate and nourish the skin
  • We can use one of these solutions: Vitamin C Solution, Hydrating Solution, Clarifying Solution or Lumexin Solution or we can mix them according to the skin needs.

Step 3:

facial

 

The last step we will end up with one of our professional masks select buy our experienced therapist according to your skin needs.

  • Regenerating mask (Regenerating & anti-irritant) –is a mask with moisturizing properties from marine algae, enriched with linseed and aloe Vera. It will give soothing, emollient and softening effect. It also contains a substance called Allantoin which stimulates the generation of new cells. This mask has a regenerating and soothing effect and is especially recommended after peeling or exfoliating treatments. In general, it is suitable for all skin types, including the more delicate and sensitive skins.
  • Green tea mask (Oxygenating & reaffirming)is a mask with green tea and lavender. Green tea leaves contain polyphenols and catechins molecules with a great antioxidant power that prevent and diminish cellular ageing; it also having beta-carotenes that protect the skin from the aggression of solar radiation. Lavender is an aromatic herb with a relaxing effect, providing of well-being. This mask is especially suitable for skins fatigued or harmed by weather conditions, such as cold, wind, or solar radiation, and in general for all facial anti-age treatments.
  • Vitamin Vegetable Mask (Stimulating & anti-wrinkles) is based on marine algae that contain a high amount of natural vitamin C nutrients from orange and dill. The vitamin C acts as a skin clarifying active principal, antioxidant and stimulant of collagen synthesis. This mask is suitable for all skin types and for any age, and specially indicated in combination with anti-wrinkle and clarifying treatments.
  • Green Mask (Revitalizing, anti-oxidant &anti-stress) is a mask based on mineral substance and skin humectants, featuring moisturizing properties due to its marine algae extracts composition. It also contains mint essence, giving the mask its characteristic sensation of intense freshness. This mask has hydrating and refreshing effect, and is especially indicated after stimulating treatments, for all ages at any time of year.
  • Reaffirming Mask (Detoxifying & moisturizing) –the mask’s balanced composition based on diatoms and Maine algae extracts provides excellent hydration and facial muscle toning due to its spectacular cold effect. Is capable of retaining impurities and catabolic substance derived from cellular functions. This mask is especially indicated for mixed, oily and acne skin with dilated pores.

Related posts