فوائد حقن مادة الفيلر - American Outpatient Clinics

فوائد حقن مادة الفيلر

Dermal Fillers

فوائد حقن مادة الفيلر

Rating

ماهو حقن الفيلر؟

يعتبر حقن الفيلر اجراء لتاخير الشيخوخة والذي يتضمن مواد وتركيبات معينة تحقن تحت الجلد لتخفيف التجاعيد. يحسن الفيلر من مظهر ترهل الجلد وكذلك يعطي حجم للشفاه. يعتقد اخصائي الجلدية ان مثل هذا الاجراء لديه نتائج اجابية على المدى البعيد باقل نسبة االم او انزعاج.

ليس من الخفي ان البشره سوف تترهل مع مرور الزمن.فالتقدم بالعمر هو عملية طبيعية وهي انعكاس للحركات العصبية التي نتقوم بها طوال فترة حياتنا مثل الضحك مثلا او القضم او التحديق.كما ان التعرض للشمس لفترات طويلة من شانه ان يسبب اثار سلبية على الجلد,فهو يسرع من شيخوخة البشرةو يزيد من التجاعيد كما يسبب تمزق الانسجة.توجد مادة الكولاجين و الهالورنيك اسيد بشكل طبيعي في البشرة وتعتبر الدعم الاساسي ولكن سرعان ما تقل هذه المواد مع التقدم بالعمر. لذلك نستعين بالمواد المالئة او الفيلر لتجديد البشرة بشكل مؤقت.

المواد المالئة الطبيعية:

يفضل العديد من الاطباء استخدام الهالورنيك اسيد و الكولاجين كمواد مالئة طالما ان هذه المواد موجودة في جسم الانسان.يوجد الهالورنيك اسيد بشكل طبيعي في في خلايا الجلد التي تعطي الترطيب للبشرة وبدورها تعطي حجم للبشرة بينما يعطي الكولاجين التماسك و القوة للبشرة.تحقن هذه المواد مباشرة تحت الجلد لملا التجاعيد واعطاء مظهر شباب للبشرة.ممكن ان يستمر مفعول الكولاجين الى حد الاربعة اشهر اما االهالورنيك ممكن ان يستمر الى تسعة اشهر.

المواد المالئة طويلة الامد:

يتوفر مؤخرا فيلر يبقى لمدة زمنية اطول.يحتوي هذا الفيلر على حبيبات دقيقة تسمى بالمايكروسفيرز معباة بمادة سائلة او جل  .مع هذا النوع من الفيلر ستتمتع ببشرة فتية لوقت اطول حيث ممكن ان تبقى الى حد ثمانية عشر شهرا وهناك بعض انواع الفيلر تدوم حتى الخمس سنوات.

كم من الوقت يحتاج حقن الفيلر؟

تستغرق مدة هذا الاجراء اقل من ساعة .يمكن ان يحقن الطبيب ابرتين او اكثر ثم يقوم بمساج مكان الحقن قبل ان يكمل وهكذا حتى الانتهاء من الاجراء.تظهر النتائج مباشرة بعد الحقن.لايوجد تأثيرات كبيرة بعد الحقن فبالامكان متابعة نشاطك اليومي بعد الاجراء مباشرة على الرغم من وجود بعض الورم او الازرقاق احيانا.

لا تنتظر! اتصل واحجز موعد للأستشارة، الأستشارة مجاناً

إتصل على رقم: 042855546

أو توصل معنا عن طريق

الواتسأب 0521230134

Related posts

Benefits of Dermal Fillers - American Outpatient Clinics

Benefits of Dermal Fillers

Dermal Fillers

Benefits of Dermal Fillers

Rating

What Are Dermal Fillers?

Dermal fillers, are anti-aging procedure that involves injecting certain substances under the skin to reduce wrinkles. Fillers improves the appearance of sagging skin also used to enhance lips.  Dermatologists believe the treatments have long-lasting positive effects with minimal discomfort.

It’s no secret that the skin will wrinkle and sag as we age.  Aging is a natural process, and is a reflection of all the facial movements you do during a lifetime, such as laughing, chewing and squinting. Prolong sun exposure also has negative effects on the skin. Sun Exposure speeds up aging and worsens wrinkles and causes skin tissue breakdown.  Collagen and hyaluronic acid are naturally occurring and are the basic support system for your skin, but these substances begin to diminish as you get older.  Dermal fillers can temporarily rejuvenate your face.

Natural Dermal Fillers:

Many doctors prefer using hyaluronic acid and collagen as dermal fillers because these substances are naturally present in your body.  Hyaluronic acid Naturally occurring in the skin cells, where it holds in moisture in return gives the skin volume. While collagen provides strength and structural integrity to the skin.   These substances are injected just below the surface of your skin, they fill in lines and wrinkles and provide a youthful fullness to your skin.  Collagen injection effects may last up to four months and hyaluronic acid effects up to nine months.

Long Lasting Dermal Fillers:

Now a days a longer lasting facial fillers are available. These fillers contain tiny particles called microspheres, and are suspended in a liquid or gel material.  With these fillers you will enjoy your new youthful appearance for a lot longer period that can last up to 18 months, and more permanent treatments may last five years or even longer.

How Long Injecting Dermal Fillers Take?

The treatment takes less than an hour.  The doctor makes two or three injections and then massages the area before continuing.  He continues this process until he finishes treating the entire area.  Immediately after the treatment look in the and you should already see positive results. There is no downtime and you can go back to your normal activities right after the treatment, although you may have some bruising and temporary redness and swelling and tenderness which will resolve in short time.

DO NOT WAIT! Call us today and schedule free consultation

CALL 042855546

OR Get in Touch on

WhatsApp 0521230134

Related posts